EMEA

Deepak Kapoor

Designation : Business Head

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074 654

Mobile : +49 152 0405 0909

Email ID : dkapoor@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav

Designation : Chief Manager – Marketing

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074 657

Mobile : +49 152 2189 7494

Email ID : shobhit.raghav@gfl.co.in

Krishna Rajagopal

Designation : Manager – Sales & Marketing

Landline : +49 40 808074 593

Mobile : +49 152 0941 4055

Email ID : krishna.rajagopal@gfl.co.in

Sarah Stanko

Designation : Supply Chain Executive

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074 667

Mobile : +49 173 4154 695

Email ID : sarah.stanko@gfl.co.in

Baudouin Senice

Designation : Business Development manager

Territory : France and Bennelux

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074 668

Mobile : +32 472 12 87 53

Email ID : baudouin.senice@gfl.co.in

NAFTA

Puneet Bhatnagar

Designation : Country Business Manager

Landline : +1 817 504 4778

Email ID : puneet@gflamericas.com

James E. Stiles

Designation : Business Manager

Landline : +1 410-430-4372

Email ID : james.stiles@gflamericas.com

ASIA

Kapil Malhotra

Designation : Vice President - Marketing

Landline : +91 120 6149751

Mobile : +91 9810183697

Email ID : kapilmalhotra@gfl.co.in

Rajeev Chauhan

Designation : Head - Technical Services

Landline : +91 2641 618071

Mobile : +91 9825421008

Email ID : rchauhan@gfl.co.in

Shriraj Modi

Designation : Chief Engineer - Technical Services

Landline : +91 2641 618348

Mobile : +91 99098 27499

Email ID : shriraj.modi@gfl.co.in

Ganesh Kumar

Designation : Manager

Territory : China & Korea

Landline : +91 120 6149662

Mobile : +91 9971613256

Email ID : ganesh.kumar@gfl.co.in